top of page

Welcome to my blog!

Hello hello!

Just a wee first blog post to say thank you for visiting my new website and welcome to the world of me! I was told by a few friends to perhaps think about starting a blog and I didn't really think it would be necessary because I already had my Instagram account (@babystepsbigdreams) however I began to get messages and phone calls from folk who didn't have Instagram and therefore weren't able to access the material! So here we are with my new blog and website. This is really a work in process so any feedback would be very much appreciated! I have had a really positive few days and it feels amazing to actually be feeling like I am making progress! My mood can be up and down but good days don't come often so I most definitely cherish them when they do come along. I will be posting some of my posts that are on my Instagram account already so I am hoping they will be useful to anyone who can perhaps relate to the subjects that I am talking about. I love discussion and debate so anyone who wants to contribute in that way is very welcome to! Again this is only a wee short intro as I describe more about myself on the actual website so you can take some time to explore!

Thanks again everyone, couldn't do this without all the support I have received.

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

Lots of love,

Gemma x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page